Staff

Staff

Deb Acrey

Student Government Bookkeeper

acrey.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7417

Alicia Bates

Assistant Director, Student Programming

abates2@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Activities Liaison for Student Union Board, Executive Program Board, Sophomore Class Council; Advisor to Student Union Board, FISUB, Sophomore Class Council and Executive Programming Board

Reggie Burton

Operations Manager

rburton3@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Kathy Dougherty

Coordinator of Office Services

kdoughe1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Ron Grisoli

Assistant Director, Duncan Student Center

rgrisoli@nd.edu
(574) 631-2805

Activities Liaison for Graduate Student Clubs at Large

Karen Kennedy

Director of Student Centers, Activities and Events

karen.kennedy@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Activities Liaison for Student Senate, Glee Club, PrismND, Knights of Columbus; Advisor to Student Senate

Steve Levy

Operations Assistant

Kim Miller

Staff Assistant

kmille29@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Erin Riordan-Dye

Assistant Director, Clubs

eriordan@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Activities Liaison for Undergraduate Clubs except Athletic Clubs and Performing Arts Clubs, Club Coordination Council, MBAA, MBAA, MSAA and MSNAS Clubs, SBA, SBA Clubs, FUEL; Advisor to FUEL, Club Coordination Council

Devon Sanchez-Ossorio

Assistant Director

dsanche5@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Activities Liaison for Senior Class, Judicial Council, Student Media and Student Union Special Interest Clubs; Advisor to Senior Class Council, Judicial Council

Dan Semple

Program Coordinator - Duncan Student Center

Casey St. Aubin

Assistant Director

cstaubin@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Activities Liaison: Athletic Clubs, Junior Parents Weekend, Junior Class Council, Exec Cab; Advisor to Junior Class Council, Junior Parents Weekend

Carol Taylor

Coordinator of Office Services

ctaylor1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Andy Urbanski

Operations Assistant

Andrew.C.Urbanski.15@nd.edu
574.631.7308

Kat Van Vleet

Assistant Director of Washington Hall / Stepan Center

kvanvleet@nd.edu
(574) 631-8684

Activities Liaison for Performing Arts Clubs

Nancy Walsh

Student Government Office Assistant

nwalsh@nd.edu
(574) 631-7668

Joe Wheeler

Maintenance Technician

Partners

Bob Franken

Print Media Coordinator

rfranken@nd.edu
(574) 631-3671

Advisor to The Dome, Juggler, Scholastic Magazine and The Shirt Project

Laurie McFadden

Broadcast Media Specialist

lmcfadde@nd.edu
(574) 631-9059

Advisor to WVFI, WSND and ND-TV

Legends

Rachel Anne Ramos

Program Coordinator, Legends of Notre Dame

RachelAnne.S.Ramos.61@nd.edu
574.631.2944