Staff

Cody Ballinger

Assistant Director for Student Involvement

cballing@nd.edu
(574) 631-3788

Mimi Beck

Program Director for Graduate Student Life

mbeck1@nd.edu
(574) 631-1221

Tracina Chism-Fikes

Office Services Coordinator

tchismfi@nd.edu
(574) 631-7309

Maureen "Mo" Doyle

Director of Student Centers, Activities, and Events

mdoyle10@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Alejandra Gonzalez-Galan

Program Coordinator for Student Involvement

agonza47@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Antwann Harper

Assistant Director for Student Programming

hantwann@nd.edu
(574) 631-9415

Laurie Hesch

Administrative Assistant for Graduate Student Government

lhesch@nd.edu
(574) 631-6963

Dante Jones

Associate Director, Student Programming and Involvement

djones25@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Heather Legault

Student Union Bookkeeper

Heather.R.Legault.4@nd.edu
(574) 631-7417

Kim Miller

Office Services Coordinator

kmille29@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Shelby Robbins

Program Coordinator for Student Programming

srobbin2@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Devon Sanchez-Ossorio

Assistant Director for Events and Services

dsanche5@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Dan Semple

Program Coordinator for Duncan Student Center

dsemple@nd.edu
(574) 631-2805

Brian Starkel

Associate Director, Facilities, Events, and Services

bstarkel@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Casey St. Aubin

Assistant Director of LaFortune Student Center

cstaubin@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Andy Urbanski

Operations Assistant

aurbansk@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Kat Van Vleet

Assistant Director of Washington Hall and Stepan Center

kvanvleet@nd.edu
(574) 631-8684

Nancy Walsh

Student Government Office Assistant

nwalsh@nd.edu
(574) 631-7668

Julaine Zenkelberger

Program Coordinator for Graduate Student Life

jzenk1@nd.edu
(574) 631-9554