Staff

Alicia Bates

Assistant Director, Student Programming

abates2@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Mimi Beck

Program Director for Graduate Student Life

mbeck1@nd.edu
574.631.1221

Christina Elfar

Office Services Coordinator

celfar@nd.edu
574.631.7308

Ron Grisoli

Assistant Director, Duncan Student Center

rgrisoli@nd.edu
(574) 631-2805

K. Parker Hess

Program Coordinator for Student Involvement

kparkerhess@nd.edu
574.631.7308

Karen Kennedy

Director of Student Centers, Activities and Events

karen.kennedy@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Steve Levy

Operations Assistant

slevy1@nd.edu
574.631.7308

Emily Lodge

Program Coordinator for Student Programming

elodge@nd.edu
574.631.7308

Kim Miller

Staff Assistant

kmille29@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Erin Riordan

Assistant Director for Student Involvement

eriordan@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Devon Sanchez-Ossorio

Assistant Director for Events and Services

dsanche5@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Dan Semple

Program Coordinator - Duncan Student Center

dsemple@nd.edu
574.631.2805

Casey St. Aubin

Assistant Director of LaFortune Student Center

cstaubin@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Andy Urbanski

Operations Assistant

Andrew.C.Urbanski.15@nd.edu
574.631.7308

Kat Van Vleet

Assistant Director of Washington Hall / Stepan Center

kvanvleet@nd.edu
(574) 631-8684

Nancy Walsh

Student Government Office Assistant

nwalsh@nd.edu
(574) 631-7668