Staff

Alicia Bates

Assistant Director, Student Programming

abates2@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Mimi Beck

Program Director for Graduate Student Life

mbeck1@nd.edu
(574) 631-1221

Paige Dooley

Production Manager of Washington Hall / Stepan Center

pdooley2@nd.edu
(574) 631-5819

Christina Elfar

Office Services Coordinator

celfar@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Ron Grisoli

Assistant Director, Duncan Student Center

rgrisoli@nd.edu
(574) 631-4075

Laurie Hesch

Administrative Assistant, Graduate Student Government

lhesch@nd.edu
(574) 631-6963

K. Parker Hess

Program Coordinator for Student Involvement

kparkerhess@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Karen Kennedy

Director of Student Centers, Activities and Events

karen.kennedy@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Heather Legault

Student Union Bookkeeper

Heather.R.Legault.4@nd.edu
(574) 631-7417

Steve Levy

Operations Assistant

slevy1@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Camille Martinez

Program Coordinator for Student Programming

cmarti46@nd.edu

Kim Miller

Office Services Coordinator

kmille29@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Ana Reyes Lam

Communications Specialist

areyesla@nd.edu
(574) 631-4283

Erin Riordan

Assistant Director for Student Involvement

eriordan@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Devon Sanchez-Ossorio

Assistant Director for Events and Services

dsanche5@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Dan Semple

Program Coordinator - Duncan Student Center

dsemple@nd.edu
(574) 631-2805

Casey St. Aubin

Assistant Director of LaFortune Student Center

cstaubin@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Andy Urbanski

Operations Assistant

aurbansk@nd.edu
(574) 631-7308

Kat Van Vleet

Assistant Director of Washington Hall / Stepan Center

kvanvleet@nd.edu
(574) 631-8684

Nancy Walsh

Student Government Office Assistant

nwalsh@nd.edu
(574) 631-7668

Jason Worley

Program Coordinator for Student Programming

jworley@nd.edu