Upcoming Events

Friday, January 14, 2022
Jan
14

Salsa Night

Time: Fri Jan 14, 2022, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location: Legends

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Jan
15

Laser Tag

Time: Sat Jan 15, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: Dahnke Ballroom

Friday, January 21, 2022
Jan
21

Mini Golf

Time: Fri Jan 21, 2022, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location: LaFortune Ballroom

Saturday, January 22, 2022
Jan
22

LepreCon

Time: Sat Jan 22, 2022, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location: Dahnke Ballroom

Friday, January 28, 2022
Jan
28

Canvas Painting

Time: Fri Jan 28, 2022, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location: LaFortune Ballroom