Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Aug
20

DomerFest

Time: Sat Aug 20, 2022, 10:30 pm - 1:00 am

Location: Duncan Student Center

Thursday, August 25, 2022
Aug
25

Best of Duncan

Time: Thu Aug 25, 2022, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: Duncan Student Center

Saturday, August 27, 2022
Aug
27

To Be a Kid Again

Time: Sat Aug 27, 2022, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Monday, August 29, 2022
Aug
29

Activities Night

Time: Mon Aug 29, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location: Notre Dame Stadium Concourse

Thursday, September 1, 2022
Sep
1

Best of LaFortune

Time: Thu Sep 1, 2022, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: LaFortune Student Center