Upcoming Events

Friday, February 1, 2019
Feb
1

Band Dance

Time: Fri Feb 1, 2019, 8:00 pm - 1:00 am

Location: Palais Royale

Friday, February 1, 2019
Feb
1

LepreCon

Time: Fri Feb 1, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location: Dahnke Ballroom

Saturday, February 2, 2019
Feb
2

Snack Attack Cinema

Time: Sat Feb 2, 2019, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location: LaFortune Student Center Ballroom

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Feb
9

Junior Class Formal

Time: Sat Feb 9, 2019, 10:00 pm - 1:00 am

Location: Dahnke Ballroom

Friday, February 15, 2019
Feb
15

Junior Parents Weekend

Time: Fri Feb 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 1:00 am

Location: University of Notre Dame

Friday, February 22, 2019
Feb
22

Keenan Revue Formal

Time: Fri Feb 22, 2019, 10:00 pm - 1:00 am

Location: Dahnke Ballroom