Events

Friday, November 1, 2019
Nov
1

Iceless Skate Night

Time: Fri Nov 1, 2019, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: Fieldhouse Mall

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Nov
2

Murder Mystery

Time: Sat Nov 2, 2019, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: LaFortune Student Center Ballroom

Friday, November 15, 2019
Nov
15

Applefest and Hayrides

Time: Fri Nov 15, 2019, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location: LaFortune Main Lounge

Friday, November 22, 2019
Nov
22

Headphone Disco Night

Time: Fri Nov 22, 2019, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: LaFortune Student Center Ballroom

Friday, January 17, 2020
Jan
17

Luck of the Irish Bingo

Time: Fri Jan 17, 2020, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: LaFortune Student Center Ballroom

Friday, January 24, 2020
Jan
24

Cocoa, Cookies and Canvas

Time: Fri Jan 24, 2020, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location: Dahnke Ballroom - Duncan Student Center