Events

Friday, September 17, 2021
Sep
17

Cookies and Canvas

Time: Fri Sep 17, 2021, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Friday, September 24, 2021
Sep
24

Laser Tag

Time: Fri Sep 24, 2021, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location: Stepan

Thursday, September 30, 2021
Sep
30

Silent Disco

Time: Thu Sep 30, 2021, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location: Legends

Friday, October 1, 2021
Oct
1

Cookies and Canvas

Time: Fri Oct 1, 2021, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Friday, October 22, 2021
Oct
22

Applefest and Hayrides

Time: Fri Oct 22, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: LaFortune Student Center, Library Lawn, and God Quad