Upcoming Events By Month

« September 2021 »

Thursday, September 2, 2021
Sep
2

Best of LaFortune

Time: Thu Sep 2, 2021, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: LaFortune Student Center

Friday, September 3, 2021
Sep
3

Live Band Karaoke

Time: Fri Sep 3, 2021, 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Sep
4

Fall Carnival

Time: Sat Sep 4, 2021, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location: Bookstore Lot

Saturday, September 4, 2021
Sep
4

Video Game Night

Time: Sat Sep 4, 2021, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Friday, September 10, 2021
Sep
10

Food Truck Friday

Time: Fri Sep 10, 2021, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sep
11

Game Day Programming

Time: Sat Sep 11, 2021, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location: North Quad & South Quad

Friday, September 17, 2021
Sep
17

Cookies and Canvas

Time: Fri Sep 17, 2021, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Friday, September 24, 2021
Sep
24

Laser Tag

Time: Fri Sep 24, 2021, 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location: Stepan