Upcoming Events By Month

« October 2020 »

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Sep
30

Harmonia Concert

Time: Wed Sep 30, 2020, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Thursday, October 1, 2020
Oct
1

Messages of Hope

Time: Thu Oct 1, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Location: Duncan Lobby Table A

Thursday, October 1, 2020
Oct
1

SUB Acoustic Cafe

Time: Thu Oct 1, 2020, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Friday, October 2, 2020
Oct
2

Messages of Hope

Time: Fri Oct 2, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Location: Duncan Lobby Table A

Friday, October 2, 2020
Oct
2

Food Truck Fridays

Time: Fri Oct 2, 2020, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Friday, October 2, 2020
Oct
2

Marvel Trivia Night

Time: Fri Oct 2, 2020, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: Library Lawn

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Oct
3

Hoops for Hope

Time: Sat Oct 3, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location: North Quad (Outside Cavanaugh)

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Oct
3

Africa on the Quad

Time: Sat Oct 3, 2020, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Bond Quad

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Oct
3

Harvest Fest

Time: Sat Oct 3, 2020, 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Location: North Quad, South Lawn & Library Lawn

Monday, October 5, 2020
Oct
5

Converge Kickoff

Time: Mon Oct 5, 2020, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Dahnke Ballroom