SAO Staff and Liaison Directory

Peggy Hnatusko - Director mhnatusk@nd.edu 631-7308
Activities Liaison for Academic Engineering, Science Service Clubs who volunteer locally and Special Interest Clubs, GSU, U Village, Grad Clubs at Large, MBAA, MBAA, MSAA and MSNAS Clubs, SBA, SBA Clubs, Knights of Columbus, PrismND, Student Senate, Exec Cab, The Shirt Project, Irish Gardens, CCC, Sophomore Class Council
           Advisor to Student Senate, Student Government Exec. Cabinet, Sophomore Class Council, CCC, Graduate Student Union,

Casey St. Aubin - Assistant Director cstaubin@nd.edu 631-7308
Activities Liaison for Undergraduate Residence Communities, Athletic Clubs, HPC, JPW, Junior Class
            Advisor to Junior Class Council, Hall Presidents' Council, Junior Parents Weekend

Devon Ossorio - Assistant Director dsanche5@nd.edu 631-7308
 Activities Liaison for Cultural Clubs, Senior Class, Judicial Council, Student Media, Social Service Clubs which travel internationally or fund-raise, any club with an event costing more than $5k, Religious Clubs
            Advisor to Senior Class Council, Off Campus Council, Judicial Council, Bookstore Basketball

TBA - Assistant Director for Student Clubs
Activities Liaison for
           Advisor to TBA

Laura Peterson -  Program Coordinator lpeters6@nd.edu 631-7308
Activities Liaison for Performing Arts Clubs, Academic Business, Arts and Letters, Architecture Clubs, FUEL, SUB, Executive Programming Board
            Advisor to FUEL, Student Union Board, Executive Programming Board

Kathy Dougherty -  Coordinator of Office Services kdoughe1@nd.edu 631-7308

Carol Taylor -  Coordinator of Office Services ctaylor1@nd.edu 631-7308

TBA  - Staff  631-7308

Deb Acrey - Student Government Bookkeeper acrey.1@nd.edu 631-7417

Nancy Walsh - Student Government Office Assistant nwalsh@nd.edu 631-7668

Laurie Hesch - Graduate Student Union Administrative Assistant lhesch@nd.edu 631-6963

 

SAO Staff Directory and Liaison Directory

Ron Grisoli - Interim Director, SA Facilities & Washington Hall Program Manager rgrisoli@nd.edu 631-2805

TBA - Operations Manager 631-5819

Rochelle Upshur - Assistant Director rupshur@nd.edu

Kat VanVleet - Washington Hall Asst. Program Manager vanvleet.1@nd.edu 631-8684

Amy Belke -  Senior Administrative Assistant abelke@nd.edu 631-6912

Kim Miller - Staff Assistant kmille29@nd.edu 631-7308
Heather Saunders - Operations Assistant
Dan Semple - Operations Assistant
Steve Levy - Operations Assistant
Joe Wheeler - Maintenance Technician

 

SAO Media Staff Directory and Liaison Directory

Bob Franken - Print Media Coordinator rfranken@nd.edu 631-3671
              Advisor to The Dome, Juggler, Scholastic Magazine and The Shirt Project

Laurie McFadden - Broadcast Media Specialist lmcfadde@nd.edu 631-9059
              Advisor to WVFI, WSND, ND-TV


Student Affairs Partners

Brian Coughlin - Associate Vice President for Student Development, mcoughli@nd.edu
              Advisor to the Undergraduate Student Government President and Vice President

Ryan Willerton - Director of the Office of Community Standards, rwillert@nd.edu

              Activities Liaison to the Freshmen Class Council
              Advisor and Activities Liaison to the Freshmen Class Council

Maureen McKenney - Asst. Director for Student Development, mdoyle10@nd.edu

              Activities Liaison to the Financial Management Board
              Advisor and Activities Liaison to the FMB

Tony Oleck - Assistant Director of Housing, Off Campus Students and Transitions aoleck@nd.edu

              Activities Liaison to the Off Campus Council
              Advisor and Activities Liaison to the Off Campus Council


Legends Directory

Ashley Katlun - General Manager akatlun@nd.edu 631-2944

TBA  Legends Events and Catering Manager 

 

As of 6/6/2017. Please note that our area code is (574)