SAO Programming Staff and Liaison Directory

Peggy Hnatusko - Director mhnatusk@nd.edu 631-7308
Activities Liaison for Academic Engineering and Science Clubs, U Village, FOG, Grad Clubs at Large, FMB     
 SBA, SBA Clubs, Knights of Columbus, PrismND, Student Senate, Exec Cab, GSU, The Shirt Project, Irish Gardens
           Advisor to Student Senate, Student Government Exec. Cabinet, Graduate Student Union, FMB

Casey St. Aubin - Assistant Director cstaubin@nd.edu 631-7308
Activities Liaison for Undergraduate Residence Communities, Athletic Clubs, Fall 2016 Probationary Clubs, HPC, JPW, Junior Class
            Advisor to Junior Class Council, Hall Presidents' Council, Junior Parents Weekend

Devon Ossorio - Assistant Director dsanche5@nd.edu 631-7308
 Activities Liaison for Cultural Clubs, Senior Class, Off Campus Council, Judicial Council, Student Media, Social Service Clubs which travel internationally or fund-raise, any club with an event costing more than $5k, Religious Clubs
            Advisor to Senior Class Council, Off Campus Council, Judicial Council, Bookstore Basketball

Mia James - Program Coordinator, mjames9@nd.edu 631-7308
Activities Liaison for Probationary Fall 2015 and Spring 2016,  Service Clubs who volunteer locally and Special Interest Clubs, MBAA, MBAA Clubs, MSAA, MSNA, CCC, Sophomore Class Council
           Advisor to Sophomore Class Council, Club Coordination Council

Laura Peterson -  Program Coordinator lpeters6@nd.edu 631-7308
Activities Liaison for Performing Arts Clubs, Academic Business, Arts and Letters, Architecture Clubs, FUEL, SUB, Executive Programming Board
            Advisor to FUEL, Student Union Board, Executive Programming Board

Kathy Dougherty -  Coordinator of Office Services kdoughe1@nd.edu 631-7308

Carol Taylor -  Coordinator of Office Services ctaylor1@nd.edu 631-7308

Kirby Cord  - Staff Assistant kcord@nd.edu 631-7308

Deb Acrey - Student Government Bookkeeper acrey.1@nd.edu 631-7417

Nancy Walsh - Student Government Office Assistant nwalsh@nd.edu 631-7668

Laurie Hesch - Graduate Student Union Administrative Assistant lhesch@nd.edu 631-6963

 

SAO Facilities Staff Directory and Liaison Directory

Ron Grisoli - Interim Director, SA Facilities & Washington Hall Program Manager rgrisoli@nd.edu 631-2805

TBA - Operations Manager 631-5819

Rochelle Upshur - Assistant Director rupshur@nd.edu

Kat VanVleet - Washington Hall Asst. Program Manager vanvleet.1@nd.edu 631-8684

Amy Belke -  Senior Administrative Assistant abelke@nd.edu 631-6912

Kim Miller - Staff Assistant kmille29@nd.edu 631-7308
Heather Saunders - Operations Assistant
Dan Semple - Operations Assistant
Steve Levy - Operations Assistant

 

SAO Media Staff Directory and Liaison Directory

Bob Franken - Print Media Coordinator rfranken@nd.edu 631-3671
              Advisor to The Dome, Juggler, Scholastic Magazine and The Shirt Project

Laurie McFadden - Broadcast Media Specialist lmcfadde@nd.edu 631-9059
              Advisor to WVFI, WSND, ND-TV


Student Affairs Partners

Brian Coughlin - Associate Vice President for Student Development, mcoughli@nd.edu
              Advisor to the Undergraduate Student Government President and Vice President

Ryan Willerton - Director of the Office of Community Standards, rwillert@nd.edu

              Activities Liaison to the Freshmen Class Council
              Advisor and Activities Liaison to the Freshmen Class Council


Legends Directory

Ashley Katlun - General Manager akatlun@nd.edu 631-2944

Lacy Dickerson -  Legends Events and Catering Manager ldicker2@nd.edu 631-2988

John Schramm - Legends Nightclub Manager jschram1@nd.edu 691-1750


 

As of 1/6/2017. Please note that our area code is (574)